A nice encouragement from Karina.

Karina's Thought

Habakkuk 2  20 Karina's Thought

 

The Lord is in his holy temple; let all the earth be silent before him. Habakkuk 2:20

Been this month I go deep into the book of Habakkuk. Like from another Bible figures, I learned so much about faith from Habakkuk. This is the second post based on the book of Habakkuk. The first is Feet like the Feet of a Deer. As usual I try to relate it to our daily lives.

“O Lord, How long shall I cry, and thou wilt not hear!”(Habakkuk 1:2) This is was Habakkuk’s cry when evil was rampant in the land of Israel. He size up that God was doing nothing. What was done by Habakkuk at the time was not much different from what we usually do at this time. I don’t know how many times we complain to God when there are so many problems and afflictions in our lives…

View original post 766 more words

